Seduced by Fire cover

Seduced by Fire

Coming Soon!

Seduced by Fire is coming soon! This is the third book in the Dragons of Bloodfire series.

Reveler Series in Print!

Reveler Series Print

The Reveler Series is now available in print!

Volume I contains Darkness Falls, Lay Me Down, Darksider, and Night's Deep Hush.

Volume II contains Bring Me A Dream, Delirium, The Sandman, and Scrape.